Thank you to all who joined us for our 6th annual gala!

Thank You gala sponsors!


with dinner, dancing, and the announcement of this year’s AmplifiHER awardee.

Saturday, April 29, 2023

6:00 PM Reception
7:00 PM Dinner & Program
8:30 PM Dancing & Celebration

Grappone Center
70 Constitution Ave, Concord, NH

In the spirit of celebration, black tie attire is optional.


GALA Committee:

Co-Chairs: Debby Butler & Colin Van Ostern

Mary Jo Brown, Jennifer Gilkie, Elizabeth Gray, Linda Johnson, Allison Potter, Connie Roy-Czyzowski, Jill Schiffman, Maura Sullivan, Betty Tamposi, Kristyn Van Ostern, Dan Weeks, Katherine Wells Wheeler

For information on sponsorship
opportunities, click below
or call 603-226-3355

Celebrating our 2023
AmplifiHER awardee

Congresswoman Annie Kuster

Congresswoman Annie McLane Kuster was a founder of the Women’s Fund, and has been a longtime friend of the New Hampshire Women’s Foundation — in addition to her years of service as a U.S. Representative, fighting for women and girls across the state and country.

Representative Kuster was elected to Congress in 2012 to represent New Hampshire’s Second Congressional District. A former adoption attorney for 25 years and a fierce advocate for reproductive rights and equality, Annie has made it a priority to bring the voices and efforts of women across New Hampshire to Congress. She was a strong supporter of the Child Tax Credit and was a key backer of the Women’s Health Protection Act, legislation to ensure the right to reproductive freedom and abortion access. Annie also serves as the founder and co-chair of the Bipartisan Task Force to End Sexual Violence, the Bipartisan Addiction and Mental Health Task Force, the Bipartisan Ski and Snowboard Caucus, as well as Chair of the New Democrat Coalition for the 118th Congress.

2023 Trailblazer special guests:

Ronelle Tshiela

Law Student, Organizer, BLM Manchester Co-Founder

JerriAnne Boggis

Executive Director, Black Heritage Trail of New Hampshire

Elizabeth Hager

Longtime Public Servant, Reproductive Rights Champion,
& Sponsor of New Hampshire’s Equal Rights Amendment